The Walking Dead

    The Walking Dead

    Oct. 31, 2010
    Your rating: 0
    9.7 3 votes


    Sheriff’s deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

    Original title The Walking Dead
    Firt air date Oct. 31, 2010
    Last air date Apr. 02, 2017
    Seasons 7
    Episodes 99
    Status Returning Series

    Similar titles

    Marco Polo
    Marvel’s Jessica Jones
    The 100
    12 Monkeys
    The X-Files
    Criminal Minds
    Orange Is the New Black
    Breaking Bad
    Doctor Who

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published