Your rating: 0
    0 0 votes


    Lost is an American television series that originally aired on the American Broadcasting Company from September 22, 2004 to May 23, 2010, over six seasons which contained a total of 121 episodes. Lost is a drama series containing elements of science fiction and the supernatural that follows the survivors of the crash of a commercial passenger jet flying between Sydney and Los Angeles, on a mysterious tropical island somewhere in the South Pacific Ocean. The story is told in a heavily serialized manner. Episodes typically feature a primary storyline on the island, as well as a secondary storyline from another point in a character’s life.

    Original title Lost
    Firt air date Sep. 22, 2004
    Last air date May. 23, 2010
    Seasons 6
    Episodes 120
    Status Ended

    Similar titles

    Marco Polo
    Orange Is the New Black
    The X-Files
    Game of Thrones
    DreamWorks Dragons
    House of Cards
    The Flash
    Breaking Bad

    Leave a comment

    Name *
    Add a display name
    Email *
    Your email address will not be published